Office Attacked By Elves

 

Looks like Craig’s office was broken in by little elves last night.
Don’t worry though,
I went all ninja on those pointy ears and curly toes.
Just kidding…
they went all ninja on me.
Just kidding again…
there were no elves.
It was all me…
dressed up as an elf!
Ha!

For reals,
Craigy-poo asked me to make his office a little more holiday happy.
Hot diggity dog!
I didn’t really say that…but I was pretty excited to decorate a fresh space.
When Craig first moved into his new office earlier this year I decided to decorate it with a bit of a nautical theme.
He had just purchased a boat…we were spending a lot of time on the lake…it just seemed fitting.
It’s sort of a mixture of beachy/lakey themed…
and so I decided to stick with that for Christmas.
The colors I chose were silver, gold, aqua, white, and a touch of red.

Let’s take a walk through the office!

Picture

Reception area
Picture

Star ornaments=starfish…to me
Picture

Craig’s fave…window stick-ons
Picture

Picture

Picture

Conference room
Picture

Vases were recycled from my wedding
Picture

Picture

Conference table with a poser reindeer
Picture

Picture

Picture

seashell ornament
Picture

Lounge area
Picture

Even the bathroom is in the spirit
Picture

Personalized stockings for all the empoyees
Picture

Picture

Fun quote on the dry erase board
Name that movie!!
Fun times.
Took some time, but I really enjoyed adding a little jingle jingling to this office environment and I hope that the hubs and his employees enjoy it too!

Has your workplace been attacked by elves?

Sharing with…

HookingupwithHoH

Comments

Jennifer Mendoza
12/06/2012 11:08am

Luisa!!! That is just amazingly awesome! You are such a good person! Love all the decorations and the Buddy the Elf quote is too funny!…Hope you and your family have a Merry Christmas!! 🙂 PS…..Love that office too…SO NICE!

Reply

Luisa
12/07/2012 11:13am

Thank you Jennifer! Wishing you and yours a Merry Christmas also!! (Thanks for commenting 🙂

Reply

Dierdra
12/07/2012 7:03am

Everything looks so pretty and festive! Everyone needs an elf like you! ; )

Reply

Luisa
12/07/2012 11:14am

Haha! Thanks Dierdra!

I hate comments...SAID NOONE EVER! ;-)

