My Hairbrush & Craig’s Armpit

Just a quick story to remind you of how lucky I am to be married to Craig…

One evening, Craig and I were getting ready to settle into bed.  
Don’t worry…this is PG-13.
I was already lying down playing on my phone.
I look over…and see Craig looking at himself in the mirror…
brushing his armpit hair…
his Russian/Italian armpit hair…
with my hairbrush.
Yep.
I was totally grossed out…even though he had showered…and I threw the brush in the trash.


I admit, it kind of made me laugh.
He just does goofy stuff like this.
I asked if he did it as a joke…to be funny?
He said no.  “I just wanted to see what it felt like.”


Back off ladies!
He’s mine.
🙂

Picture

I hate comments...SAID NOONE EVER! ;-)

